Concert Rehearsal Schedule 2019-2020
    Please attend all rehearsals and arrive before time so we can start on time & 
    please bring a stand

    You may also wish to bring your own stand light(s)  


    AUTUMN CONCERT 

    Saturday 23rd November 2019 – Winston Churchill Theatre – 7.30 pm

    REHEARSALS:          

    Thursday 7th November  7.30 - 10.00 pm (United Reformed Church, Swakeleys Road, Ickenham, UB10 8BE)

    Friday 15th November     7.30 - 10.00 pm (URC, as above)             

    Thursday 21st November 7.30 - 10.00 pm (URC, as above)
                                                                                                 

    Final Rehearsal
    Saturday 23rd November        2.15 pm    Winston Churchill Theatre


    SPRING CONCERT 

    Sunday 8th March 2020 – Winston Churchill Theatre – 7.30 pm

    REHEARSALS:           

    Thursday 13th February  7.30 - 10.00 pm (United Reformed Church, Swakeleys Road, Ickenham, UB10 8BE)

    Thursday 27th February  7.30 - 10.00 pm (URC, as above)              

    Friday 6th March              7.30 - 10.00 pm (URC, as above)
                                                                                                 

    Final Rehearsal
    Sunday 8th March         Timing TBC    Winston Churchill Theatre


    SPRING CHAMBER CONCERT 

    Sunday 17th May 2020 – Ickenham  United Reformed Church – Timing TBC

    REHEARSALS:           

    Thursday 30th April 7.30 - 10.00 pm (United Reformed Church, Swakeleys Road, Ickenham, UB10 8BE)

    Thursday 7th May      7.30 - 10.00 pm (URC, as above)              

    Friday 15th May              7.30 - 10.00 pm (URC, as above)
                                                                                                 

    Final Rehearsal

    Sunday 17th May Timing TBC    United Reformed Church


    SUMMER CONCERT 
    Saturday 20th June 2020 – St Mary's Church, South Ruislip

    REHEARSALS:           

    Friday 5th June  7.30 - 10.00 pm (United Reformed Church, Swakeleys Road, Ickenham, UB10 8BE)

    Thursday 11th June 7.30 - 10.00 pm (URC, as above but
    in Church Hall)              

    Thursday 18th June        7.30 - 10.00 pm (URC, as above)
                                                                                                 

    Final Rehearsal

    Saturday 20th June 2.15 pm St Mary's Church